Key Contacts

John PenroseĀ 

President & Sales

j.penrose@auroracasting.com

Hilda Reyes

Customer Service

h.reyes@auroracasting.com

Monica Magdaleno

Customer Service

mc.magdaleno@auroracasting.com

Liz Nava

Accounting

l.nava@auroracasting.com

Ted Pankiewicz

Engineering

t.pankiewicz@auroracasting.com

David Martinsson

Quality Assurance

d.martinsson@auroracasting.com

Eduardo Sumaran

Estimating

estimating@auroracasting.com

Jim Morgan

Outside Sales California

morgsa@sbcglobal.net

Al Sherertz

Outside Sales Mid-West

asherertz@cox.net